Upcoming HR Events

If you would like more information on any of these HR events, please view the relevant website.

Ibec:

Ibec CEO Conference 2017 – 09th March 2017 – The Convention Centre, Dublin

Ibec Cork HR Best Practice Series 2016/17 Dignity at work- beyond bullying and harassment - 27th April 2017 - Maryborough House Hotel, Douglas. Cork

Ibec Annual Employment Law Conference 2017 ­ - 11th May 2017 - The Convention Centre, Dublin

CIPD

Talent Management Seminar - Monday 23 January 2017 – Conrad Hotel, Dublin

Leveraging HR analytics and data workshop - Wednesday 1-Thursday 2 February 2017 - Hilton Kilmainham, Dublin

CIPD Ireland HR Awards Lunch – Recognising excellence in HR - Friday 17 February 2017 - InterContinental Dublin

CIPD Ireland Conference - Designing the future of work - Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Croke Park, Dublin

WXN Dublin Speaker Series Events

Performing Under Pressure Featuring His Excellency, Kevin Vickers - Wednesday 8th February, 2017 – The Westin, Dublin

Customer Loyalty – What it is, How to get it and How to keep it - Tuesday, 14th March, 2017 - The Westin, Dublin

How to Avoid Replacement by Robots – Tuesday, 4th April 2017 – The Westin, Dublin

Dublin Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Networking Reception – Wednesday 15th February 2017 - Iveagh House, Dublin

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland

President's Lunch 2017 – Thursday, 2nd March 2017 - InterContinental Hotel, Ballsbridge, Dublin

Annual Dinner 2017 – Friday, 19th May 2017 - Clayton Hotel, Burlington Road

Eventbrite:

2017 Irish HR Champion Awards - Friday, 24 March 2017 at 19:00 - Saturday, 25 March 2017 - Guinness Storehouse, Dublin 8

Mastering Diversity: How to Nurture an Inclusive Team - Thu 26 January 2017 - The Dean, 33 Harcourt Street, Dublin

Graphite HRM

Performance Management Training – Wednesday 15th February 2017 - Royal Marine Hotel, Dublin

Line Manager Training – HR Training – Wednesday 22nd February 2017 - The Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin

Dealing with Bullying and Harassment Complaints – Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - The River Lee, Western Road, Cork